Little Plumb - Local Plumber - Small Plumbing Jobs
Tel:07970534791
Join Little Plumb On Facebook View Little Plumb On Google Plus View Little Plumb On Google Maps

Read Our Client Reviews
Read Our Client Reviews Our review system is brand new but will soon fill up with quality reviews from our previous clients.

All reivews are genuine and not fictional like other local services put on their sites.

Feedback from our clients is very important to us because its lets us know where our services can be improved as well as lets other visitors and future clients know what our services are like.

Thank you for viewing our client reviews.

Sue ( 3/7/2019 )

"Andy replaced some leaking taps in my kitchen. Prompt response to my email enquiry even though it was a bank holiday. Came and assessed the job and quoted a very reasonable price. New taps installed the next day and I am very pleased with the result. Would recommend Andy to others and will certainly keep his details to hand."
David liddle ( 10/6/2019 )

"We had excellent service from Andy and would highly recommend him as a plumber "
Dawn Short ( 10/5/2019 )

"I had drainage problems with my dishwasher Andy came the same day and fixed the problem. Great work."
Phil Curtis ( 5/5/2019 )

"Fantastic and prompt service. Got on with the job with outstanding knowledge regarding the issue of lower pressure with our shower. Would recommend Andy to anyone, will be using him again when required. "
Sarah & Paul ( 10/2/2019 )

"Excellent seevice.. arrived within 15 minutes of call out on a Sunday. Really nice guy who knew exactly what he needed to do. Professional and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend."
Jayson ( 20/12/2018 )

"Great service came around on a Saturday at short notice. Sorted a couple of jobs very quickly and at a very reasonable price. Provided me with some good advice also. Would recommend again. "
Stu moon ( 15/10/2018 )

"Had an emergency with water gushing out all over. Rang little plumb and he was round in less than an hour and sorted the issue with no hassle. I knew how much it was going be before he started and was very happy with the result. Would recommend to anyone. "
Colin Tinkler ( 16/8/2018 )

"Very quick efficient service. Would have no problem recommending to anyone. Very reasonably priced. Keeping this number for future reference. Thank you so much."
Colin Tinkler ( 16/8/2018 )

"Very quick efficient service. Would have no problem recommending to anyone. Very reasonably priced. Keeping this number for future reference. Thank you so much."
John ( 2/8/2018 )

"Very pleased. Although it was only a small job (dripping tap) Andy came round quickly and got us sorted out without any fuss. Helpful, and pleasant to deal with. Can definitely recommend."
Suzanne ( 27/4/2018 )

"Great service and great value for money.. I would highly recommend Little Plumb.
I’d had a leaking toilet for a couple of days and contacted Little Plum. Andy came out within hours and quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the repairs with costs. My toilet was fixed within a couple of hours and all mess tidied away. I am extremely pleased and wholeheartedly satisfied with the repairs carried out today.


"
Mick Brakenberry ( 25/4/2018 )

"I have just used Little Plumb for the first time.I had a problem with my bath and sink taps,and also my toilet.all problems where fixed with the minimum of fuss in very short order.the guy explained everything and even showed me how to do it myself and the price was fantastic.I would recommend.thankyou Little Plum."
Denny ( 6/2/2018 )

"Quick response, great service, reasonable price, easy to get along with, highly recommended for all "
Steve Harvey ( 9/12/2017 )

"Came at short notice to re-plumb pipes and fit new sink. Did a great job and was very happy with price. Would use again and highly recomend."
Jonathon piper ( 29/7/2017 )

"Fantastic service, unbeatable price and very quick service. Plumbed in my dishwasher and installed an outside tap at half of the price I had already been quoted by many others "
Cliff Hepburn ( 22/5/2017 )

"Top-quality work, low prices, punctual, reliable, tidy, attention to detail, and polite – these describes Andy and his work. Whilst he is a very good plumber, he is also a very good handyman. He’s recently done a number of jobs for me, all to a very high standard. I’m so pleased with his work that I’m not looking elsewhere. I recommend him 100%."
Sam ( 5/3/2017 )

"I drooled through a pipe on a Saturday afternoon and telephoned Andy and within 30 minutes he was here repairing the burst water pipe. I cannot thank or recommend him enough he was brilliant and will definitely recommend him to everyone "
Emma ( 29/11/2016 )

"Many thanks to Andy for a speedy response . A really reliable and professional service . Repairs done on date and time states and to a high standard. Will definitely keep number to hand for future work. "
Dave Walshaw ( 20/10/2016 )

"We've used Andy several times now....always reliable,trustworthy and the prices are spot on. Highly recommended !!!! "
Josie West ( 8/10/2016 )

"This gentleman work is outstanding. He is conchensious always dose an outstanding job all his work is gaurented. He charges a fair price. He is polite and curtious a pleasure to have in your home, I will defnately use his services again and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. "
Mike ( 9/6/2016 )

"Andy is excellent reliable hard working and reasonably prices . I have used him twice and would highly recommend him a tradesman that turns up and is reliable seems to becoming a thing of the past "
neil Stephenson ( 19/5/2016 )

"Andy came rd fixed our problem within hours of phoning him great service would highly recommend him "
Dave Crossman ( 9/3/2016 )

"Andy is personable, flexible and most importantly gets the job done. Second time I've used Little Plumb and wouldn't hesitate to use again."
stefhan bennett ( 20/12/2015 )

"we were let down when a plumber didnt turn up to fit in our new kitchen waste pipe (leaving me without a washing machine and sink!) within 20 minutes andy was on the door at 5pm on a saturday night, and came back sunday morning to finish the job. cant recomend him enough. professional, reliable and his prices are fantastic. will 100% be using his services again. thank you"
Bridget and Mick , Stockton ( 16/11/2015 )

"We were having a problem with noisy pipes . Tried a local plumber who couldn't attend for a week . Saw Andy's van on a driveway in the next road .Came home and googled "little Plumb". Read the reviews on his website and rang Andy on his mobile . Within an hour he had the fault sorted at a very reasonable price . Only one plumber for us from now on . Definately recommended!"
Geoff Newbould ( 21/9/2015 )

"Excellent job fitting new taps & waste to bathroom basin at a fair price. Recommended."
Gareth D ( 1/7/2015 )

"Really pleased with the work Andy did for me, identifying and fixing two leaks: one in a shower which needed re-sealing; and one in the washing machine pipework which needed a new hose and connections re-tightening. He responded quickly, was there when he said he would be, completed the job quickly and his rates were very reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending him and would use him again my self."
Jean Craig ( 4/6/2015 )

"I asked Andy to reseal my bath and fix a drip at the basin. He came to give a free quote at the agreed time and also arrived to do the job as arranged. He worked quietly and quickly and the end result was much much better than I had anticipated. He did a real quality job and I am really pleased. I'll have no hesitation in recommending Andy to my friends. Also his price for the job was very reasonable and fair."
Alan Bradshaw ( 8/5/2015 )

"Andy came out to offer advice on a Victorian system - prompt, reliable, clear, no-nonsense. Very impressed. Alan B"
Barbara S ( 2/5/2015 )

"I had a major problem with dripping taps on my kitchen sink. I rang Andy and they came out straight away. Changed both tap headers and fixed the problem within 20 minutes.Would highly recommend to anyone so if you are in need of a reliable plumber get Andy you wont regret it."
Kev ( 12/3/2015 )

"Excellent Job - I called Andy at 3pm and by 11am the next he was round my mothers house and fixed her toilet in Normanby , Middlesbrough. She was very happy how quick it was done and said he was polite, professional and did a good job. The price was affordable and ill certainly be using Andy again. 5 starts recommended - you wont find more efficient , good quality job at such good prices anywhere else as far as i am concerned. cheers Andy "
Barbara ( 22/1/2015 )

"Wish to thank Andy for doing a brilliant job unblocking my kitchen sink today. He was extremely quick and the whole process was fuss free which is what I like considering I am 74yo. Thank you again Andy, please book this guy for all your plumbing repairs."
Mandy Reid ( 6/1/2015 )

"Our heating is fixed thanks to Andy. Weekend callout without ridiculous callout fees. Came straight out and fixed the problem. Have called Andy out several times and he is always reliable and reasonably priced. Would recommend Andy to anyone! Thank you!"
Dave ( 5/1/2015 )

"EXCELLENT JOB ANDY!!!
a good fast efficient job at the right price. :-))
Thanks"
Chris Burton ( 16/12/2014 )

"Efficient and reasonably-priced, came out at relatively short notice. Will use again and would recommend."
Jenny Sanderson ( 3/2/2014 )

"Just to say Andy did a brilliant job fitting an outside tap at my house.

He was very quick, superb service and I would recommend him to anyone wanting plumbing doing. He knew exactly what he was doing, didnt make any mess and the price was really good for what he did.

If you need some small plumbing jobs to do around the house, Get Andy, you wont regret it. 5 Stars from me, Keep up the great service.

Thanks"



Moving House? - Visit Direct Removals Copyright © 2013 - LittlePlumb.com